top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecleach78

To Noah

To my amazing, inmaginative, inspiring little Noah Noo. You always make me smile. You are so kind and caring and full of sparkle. Your drawings of spaceships and your little lego models always give me ideas. You have an amazing imagination - i live the way you can take a few lego bricks, turn them into a spaceship in your mind and then create thd whole universe for that little spaceship to explore. Never let that imagination go. I love making Lego with you, even if you are too good and rarely need any help. You will be an amazing architect or engineer and i have no doubt you will go on to create something memorable. I love you very much and i will always be there as the pilot of one of your spaceships. I am very proud of you and cant wait to see what you achieve when you grow up. Love Daddy

567 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Today

So as I am writing this chris and I are being transported back to brackley from Eastbourne in an ambulance. As you know we have been trying to do some amazing things thanks to some wonderful people an

Not the update i hoped to give

So, over the past week i have had a couple more scans to determine progress and effectiveness of radiotherapy. Unfortunately last week's CT scan has shown that the cancer from colon has now spread to

2021!!!!!

I knew 2021 was going to be bad but bloody hell, will we ever get a break?! So chris went along to his pre chemo appointment last Friday. We thought He would get the picc line fitted ready for chemo t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page