top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecleach78

To Isaac

to my amazing, clever, funny, intelligent, witty, kind, considerate Isaac. I love you very much and I am incredibly proud of you. I know we sometimes argue and shout but you are my little best friend. I am so proud of the way you follow your heart and are passionate about th3 things that interest you such as Space when you were younger and Dr Who. Doing the quizzes with you has been really special because it’s something I used to do with my daddy and grandad. You, me, Grandad L and GG would have been an unbeatable team. I know these past few weeks have been scary but I am very proud of how you have helped Mummy - keep it up. Just remember that none of this is anyone’s fault. I will always love you, will always be with you to share and celebrate every moment. I will be the robin that visits your garden, or the squirrel, or the little fat hedgehog. You are an amazing little man who will continue to be amazing. Love you very very much.

1,353 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Today

So as I am writing this chris and I are being transported back to brackley from Eastbourne in an ambulance. As you know we have been trying to do some amazing things thanks to some wonderful people an

Not the update i hoped to give

So, over the past week i have had a couple more scans to determine progress and effectiveness of radiotherapy. Unfortunately last week's CT scan has shown that the cancer from colon has now spread to

2021!!!!!

I knew 2021 was going to be bad but bloody hell, will we ever get a break?! So chris went along to his pre chemo appointment last Friday. We thought He would get the picc line fitted ready for chemo t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page